Book by phone: +1 (503) 368-3343
Street view of Caddy Corner

Caddy Corner ~ MCA# 1122

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental house. Sleeps 12, 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

Manzanita, OR 97130 United States

Caddy Corner overlooks the 9th green of the Manzanita Golf Course. You can see the duck pond beyond and the Pacific Ocean in the distance. Looking out the living room window, you can see golfers making toward the green. Looking out the dining room window, you can watch other golfers heading out from the club house to tee-off on the 1st fairway.

Near the river rock, wood-burning fireplace is a great spot to curl up with a good book. The modern kitchen with granite counters satisfies any cook. A trestle dining table accommodates the entire group. More than one TV as well as WiFi keeps you connected to the world beyond the beach.

This is the perfect house for multiple couples. A bunk room for four is a great addition to the other bedrooms. The two-car garage is a great spot for your beach toys: bikes, kayaks, surf boards, golf bags.

Big patio space in back of the house is perfect for BBQs and outdoor lounging. The beach, only 3 blocks away, is terrific for long walks, kite flying, and wind surfing.

Caddy Corner is cared for by OceanEdge in Manzanita—on-site help for renters as needed. ~ MCA# 1122

Website - www.oceanedge-vacation-rentals.com
Contact# 1-866-368-3343

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type House, 2 story, Built in 2003
Unit Code CC
Beds 2 queen beds, 1 sleeper sofa, 2 bunk beds
Bathrooms 2.5 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 12, 3 Bedrooms, Study and a Den
Floor Area 2175 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Living Washer & Dryer, WiFi, Jetted Bath Tub
Business Coffee Shop, Library, Movie Rental Available, Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Post Office, Nearby Dress & Gift Shops
Entertainment CD Player, DVD Player, Movie Rental Available, Satellite Television, WiFi, Flat-screen TV
Kitchen Full Kitchen, No Ice Maker
Outdoor BBQ Grill, Beach Fun Cycles, Crabbing, Fishing, Golf Course, Hiking Trails, Horse Back Riding, Patio, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
Family Beach , Library, Playground
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
Geographic Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach, Near NeahKahNie Mountain, close to State Park
Average Manager Rating (Based on 1929 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 51 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
98 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Very nice place to stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Ashland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This house was just right for my family reunion. We played games, watched movies, went for walks, cooked meals, and hung out together. The beds were comfortable, and it was helpful to have 2 1/2 baths to share.

    • Manager Responded on 4/4/2017

      Caddy Corner is a GREAT family home with the perks of bieng clsoe to the golf course, the beach and parks! We are glad you and your family enjoyed this wonderful home! Hope you can come back to visit again!

  •  
  • Great family vacation at Caddy Corner

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Everything in the home was just as described. The home was very neat and clean with enough linens and dishes to accommodate our group of 10. I would mention that some of the beds are very hard so I may recommend throwing in topper if you prefer a softer bed. Our only real negative was the massive amount of weeds in the yard, it made walking around outside difficult without getting stickers in your feet/flip flops/socks. We ended up not really being able to use the outside are or eating outside as the picnic table is chipped and sharp. A better picnic table and a yard service to get rid of the stickers and weeds would solve these issues.

    • Manager Responded on 8/11/2016

      We are glad you got to experience all that Caddy Corner has to offer. We greatly appreciate our guest's feedback and concerns and make sure our homeowners know about suggestions for their homes. The homeowners are very attentive towards the suggestions and who knows maybe next time when you come back to Caddy Corner you will see a new picnic table and we will be in sure to have those weeds cleared out! Thank you for staying! Hope to have you visit again for a future stay!

  •  
  • Golfers Dream

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jay J from West Linn, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Very good, to expensive for May

  •  
  • Great golfing location.

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim M from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at Cady Corner for the past 3 years during the Mudd Nick Foundation charity auction and golf tournament. We enjoy staying at the house, we have never had any issues at this property.
    The staff is always friendly and very courteous.
    I highly recommend this for groups of couples or a large family.

  •  
  • Love to Stay at Caddy Corner

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canby, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Its such a great location for our family's reunion as its not only close to beach & town but across from golf course so convenient for our golfers & our families own tournament! Nicely furnished & very comfy!

  •  
  • Reunion Beach getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe V from Kirkland, WA recommends this vacation rental

    It worked out great and the Caddy Corner rental fulfilled our family requirements just fine.

  •  
  • Once again a great stay

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim M from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We have rented this house before, and once again it is a great house with great views.
    We would recommend this house.

  •  
  • Family Reunion Time

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canby, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We so enjoy Caddy Corner - it works so well for our family's reunion and close to golf course too where we have our annual "Knutson Open"

  •  
  • Weekend at Manzanita

    Stayed 2 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

    The house was perfect and so was the management company!

  •  
  • Great location

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great visit and enjoyed staying at the Caddy Corner. Easy walk to the beach with a bit longer but easy walk to town. If you golf this is the location for you as it is located next to the tee and 9th hole of a great public golf course.

    • Manager Responded on 8/17/2013

      Caddy Corner is a terrifc house that sleeps 12 people! The owners come down on off-season weekends and it is comfortable and not overwhelming for 2-6 people. Amazing how some homes work like that. It is a short walk to the beach--and on your way, you pass the children's park with swings and teeter-totters.

  •  
  • Excellent place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beavercreek, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great house, great location, close to town and beach.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2013

      Caddy Corner is a terrific light and open house for a large group. Lots of bedrooms, 2.5 baths. Just great. Glad you liked it, do come back soon.

  •  
  • 4th of July at Caddy Corner

    Stayed 6 days ending in July, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie C from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Overall my family had a really nice experience here - the house felt spacious and bright, and was generally well appointed. And we loved being so close to both town and the beach, that was great. A couple things - the living room furniture really is NOT comfortable, and at the least the cushions should be replaced. And the house description was a little misleading in that it stated 3 queen beds...and actually it is 2 queen beds and a queen futon. Overall a good experience here.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2013

      Caddy Corner is one of our favorite homes for a large groupl. We will make sure the owners see this comment about living room furniture. We love it when all our homes have comfy furniture. The three queen beds do include a queen futon that has a very thick mattress, same as any queen bed. Had it been an older futon mattress, the thin and hard kind, we would definitely have forewarned renters. Glad it was an overall good experience and hope we have you back soon.

  •  
  • Great weekend in a great house

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ahson S from Portland, Or recommends this vacation rental

    First of all, I should say we got this house as an incredible deal. Thursday-sunday for $500 because of a listing mistake.

    That being said, this was the cleanest vacation rental I have ever been in. 3 blocks to the beach, was a great distance.

    The listing stated 5 bedrooms, but in reality it was 3 bedrooms with a bed in the den, and a bed in the formal living area which is closed off. It worked for our group though. Also, the master mattress had quite the dip in it, but for the deal, I cant really complain.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2013

      Caddy Corner is a great house. Glad you liked it. We do get mixed up when talking about Caddy Corner since it has 5 discreet--with doors--rooms with beds in them. You are right. Three are actual bedrooms. One is what most people call a bonus room where there is a TV and in fact an extra sink in one corner. The futon in there is opened out and has a very thick mattress--the same as any queen mattress on a bed. The other room is called by the owners an office because it has a desk in it. It also has a sofa sleeper. We are glad to have the information about the mattress with a dip in it and will be sure to make the owners aware of this comment. Thanks so much.

  •  
  • Caddy Corner and OceanEdge

    Stayed 2 days ending in June, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We love Manzanita for family beach get togethers. Caddy Corner is walking distance to beach and town. A lovely house, neighborhood and OceanEdge staff are wonderful. I left some earrings in the house, the staff graciously retrieved them and return them to me!!! We rent Caddy Corner every year---it is a good house!

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2013

      Caddy Corner is a great house and we look forward to having you back with us next year. One of the things we like about it is the ability to sleep 12 people in 5 separate rooms--no one in the living room! Yes, one of the sleeping areas is a sofa sleeper in an office--and there is a door on the room.

  •  
  • Wonderful Memorial Day weekend

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Eleanor A from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had a fantastic weekend. The house played a big part in this. The location was perfect, easy walking distance to the beach, roomy for everyone to be comfortable. And the beds were great. Added amenity: watching the golfers tee off while doing the dishes. Caddy Corner is a beautiful home and we greatly appreciated our weekend there. Ocean Edge did a great job of making sure our weekend went well. I can not say enough good things about the house and the rental agency. Thank you for helping our Memorial day weekend be a fun and memorable weekend.

  •  
  • Caddy Corner

    Stayed 2 days ending in February, 2013

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Keri D from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Very friendly staff and extremely helpful! The property was in good condition, with extra linens and blankets. We appreciated that! Our only complaint was the living room furniture was not very comfortable for relaxing. Especially for a large group! We were disappointed that the house was not vacuumed, but appreciated someone coming right out to fix the issue and the discount we were offered off our bill. The cleaning woman was very nice and apologetic. I felt like she should have vacuumed the entire main floor, but she only vacuumed living room space. Not other bedrooms on the floor. Not a huge deal, just not very thorough. THank you again for your services. We would definitely come back again! Keri

  •  
  • great location

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    easy to get to golf course, beach, town. well stocked with linens, kitchen supplies. The furniture in the living room needs to be replaced.

  •  
  • Great Home to rent!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Tim M from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    This was not the first great experience renting using OceanEdge. They are all friendly and professional. The property/home we rented was a great house for our needs. We are renting the house again next year! And look forward to another great weekend in Manzanita and using OceanEdge.

  •  
  • Caddy Corner Review

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Senna P from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great weekend! Thank you so much!

    • Manager Responded on 9/12/2012

      Caddy Corner is a classy home right on the ninth green of the Manzanita Golf Course. You can spread out with 6-12 people. Do hurry back.

  •  
  • Another great family time was had by all!

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canby, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect place for our family as we also have a family reunion golf tournament at the golf course across the street and its so fun to be close and available, watching all the t-shots and also coming in on the 9th green, right from our patio. The weather this year was perfect!

  •  
  • Great Family Home

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Bonnie S from Fort Collins, CO recommends this vacation rental

    We've rented several houses in the past 15 years and this is the nicest one. Our family, 6 adults and 4 children, were very comfortable in this spacious home with easy walking distance to the beach. It is well stocked with dishes and kitchen utensils, electronics, games etc..

    • Manager Responded on 9/2/2012

      Caddy Corner is a great house-big and open and spacious. Lots of room for a family like this one. You are right, it is well stocked and the owners keep it comfortably furnished and well maintained. We'd love to have you back.

  •  
  • Awesome!

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, Wa recommends this vacation rental

    This house was perfect for our family vacation. There was plenty of space for 9 adults and 3 kids. The location was very convenient to the beach and to town. We loved this house and Manzanita! We hope to return again.

    • Manager Responded on 8/7/2012

      Caddy Corner is an amazing house. We're so glad it was perfect for you. We love it. Once you figure out the short-cut to the beach which takes you by the City Park with tennis court and kids swings, you know the easy way to get there. The park is a great stop both ways for children to play out of the wind. And the short-cut shows you how close you really are to town.

  •  
  • Great place for multiple families

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dana B from PORTLAND, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Great house. Very clean with everything you need. I wish there was a regular bed in the third bedroom upstairs instead of the futon.

    • Manager Responded on 7/18/2012

      We're so glad you like this house. I think that futon is in that third bedroom because there is also a TV there and sometimes it turns into the kids' TV room. It does have a thick, bed-like mattress instead of one of those older, skinny futon mattresses. Hope it was comfortable for you.

  •  
  • Manzanita Open

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark S from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We would recommend this company to anyone interested in finding a place to stay in gorgeous Manzanita or the surrounding area. The folks at OceanEdge are the Best!

    • Manager Responded on 6/7/2012

      Thank you, thank you, thank you. We love to welcome these guys to Manzanita because they come down to golf at our spring tournament--and because of their generosity and the generosity of all the other golfers, we are able to offer scholarships, more food for the food bank, maintenance at the library, summer programs for kids--the list of those who benefit from this Manzanita Open is miles long. Every dollar counts when you consider that Tillamook County is one of the poorest in the State and that most (70%) of our local elementary school children do not live in Manzanita but are qualified for free school lunches due to family poverty. You gotta love those golfers.

  •  
  • Great stay on a stormy beach weekend!

    Stayed 2 days ending in March, 2012

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Scott E from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd time staying at Caddy Corner. Located on the golf course and a short walk to the beach, it is perfect for our family. The nice master on the main floor is perfect for Mom and Pop. The view from the upper bedrrom is awesome. The home is clean with a nice layout. It is conveniently located within a short drive to downtown Manzanita. Great weekend was had by all.

  •  
  • Would rent again

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Seattle, WA recommends this vacation rental

    .

  •  
  • Review by Joe V

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Joe V from Redmond, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Blasers Vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard B from Medford, OR recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Rachel L

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachel L from Porrtland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The house was very comfortable for our extended family, six adults and three kids. It was open and spacious but felt very cozy at the same time. We could walk to the beach, town and the city park easily. We loved it!

  •  
  • Girls Weekend

    Stayed 2 days ending in April, 2011

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

    Our group of 8 women loved staying at Caddy Corner. The house is beautiful and has a nice view. The 5th bedroom could use a new mattress. The master bedroom was spacious and very comfortable. We hope to return for another girls weekend at Caddy Corner!

  •  
  • Review by Darel G

    Stayed 2 days ending in December, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Darel G from Manzanita, Or recommends this vacation rental

    Great House, Great People to work with!!
    :)

  •  
  • Lovely Vacation Home

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer T from Portland, Or recommends this vacation rental

    We were very happy to spend 4 days in Manzanita at the Caddy Corner. It was a very clean, nicely laid out home with views of the golf course and just a few blocks from the beach. There was plenty of room for the 11 of us to play games, eat together and just relax.

    the only negative for us was we would have listed the bed options as 2 queen beds, 1 futon, 1 fold-out couch and 2 bunk beds. the "other bed" is not a bed at all - it is a single fold up chair that might work for a small child.

    We would definitely stay here again.

  •  
  • Review by Mark B

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark B from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Outstanding!

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Susan M from Lake Oswego, OR recommends this vacation rental

    The house was perfect for our large group of mothers and daughters! We loved the view and the patio. The layout and design of the home is very comfortable. Great amenities!

  •  
  • Review by Vivek G

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2010

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vivek G from Portland, Or recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in November, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, Oregon recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Mike Y

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike Y from Lake Tapps, WA recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 4 days ending in September, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Canby, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We loved the house and had a great time. Two minor suggestions that would be nice - an electric griddle and an eggcarton mattress for the hide-a-bed in the office. It was a wonderful "feels like home" place to stay.

  •  
  • Caddy Corner

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Patricia S from Kirkland, Washington does not recommend this vacation rental.

    I have rented once a year for last 14 years, this is my first time with Ocean Edge and the admin staff was great. Very professionally managed. We appreciated the information that was left for us at the house with so many helpful details.
    Thank you for the opportunity for review - given this opportunity, I do have some suggestions.
    This is a beautiful home that has some challenges not apparent from the pictures - probably best for golfing adults, not families with children. At the time of our booking, Caddy Corner was the only house available for our number.
    I would suggest that the owner or previous renter remove more of their personal items from the pantry and refrig/freezer as there was minimal room for our food. This kitchen, while beautiful, has very little space for working and staging meals.
    The dryer is not vented to the outside, even with the room vent on this caused quite a buildup of vent air in the laundry room. This may not be code.
    I would not recommend this house for anyone bringing children due to the steep stairs with open backs and the drop off to the street. We ended up purchasing a temporary baby gate. There were owners things left out in the garage (paint supplies, tools that we had to watch out for with children)
    I would suggest some window treatment option for the eating area for some privacy while eating !
    Beautiful home, challenging location - probably best for golfing adults. If the owner put in some salal along the bank it would help the yard/house seem more protected from the busy street.
    I will contact Ocean Edge again for another property as the communication with them was so professionally handled. I am a property manager myself so I appreciate this work.
    Thank you for the opportunity to comment - it is commendable that you are asking for input. Our family had a great time as we always do when together.

  •  
  • Review by Sharie K

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2009

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharie K from New Berlin, WI recommends this vacation rental

    Everything was absolutely wonderful. The house fit our family well. The only complaints were the lack of paper products (which the property manager fixed) and that the double bed in the upstairs was extremely hard. We had an awesome week!

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 2 days ending in October, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by a guest

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Review by Robert S

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robert S from PDX recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Highly Recommend OceanEdge Vacation Rentals and Caddy Coner

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • Wonderful getaway home!

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas C from Beaverton, OR recommends this vacation rental

    We had plenty of room for the whole family. Deer and chipmunks on the patio wow'd the kids!

  •  
  • Review by Linda N

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda N from Honolulu, HI recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • The beautiful home at Caddy Corner provided us a wonderful location for our family reunion. In addition to being very comfortable, the home accommodated both our "wee ones" and the great grandparents as well. We loved the location!!

    Stayed 5 days ending in June, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary J from Federal Way, WA recommends this vacation rental

    By phone, we suggested a bench near the front door, along with a water hose to wash away the sand before entering the house. We also thought the linnen quality could be improved in the master and upstairs queen bedroom.

  •  
  • Most enjoyable!

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2008

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gail M from Hillsboro, OR recommends this vacation rental

    I left a few suggestions with Oceanedge Rentals.

  •  
  • caddy corner is pretty nice

    Stayed 2 days ending in September, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Portland, OR recommends this vacation rental

  •  
  • A perfect hideaway

    Stayed 2 days ending in July, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ben H from Vancouver, WA recommends this vacation rental

    Though we are not golfers but having the golf green right at the backyard gives you the feeling of being in a country club setting.

  •  
  • Beautiful House and Perfect Location

    Stayed 4 days ending in July, 2007

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Dale P from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I were truly pleased with the location and the beauty of this home. We will be back in Manzanita later this year and hope to book this home again.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Promo Savings: Remove
Discounted Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
What's this?

A promo code is for special discounts and may have been provided to you in either a newsletter, email or other correspondence from the manager or owner of this property.

*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
45.711264,-123.936051

Click for Manzanita, Oregon Forecast

OceanEdge Vacation Rentals PO Box 116 Manzanita, OR 97130 +1 (503) 368-3343 Info@oceanedge-vacation-rentals.com

© 1999 - 2017 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon